June 4: Red pill, Blue Pill

Diet is good thing (and a difficult one). I honestly if asked if I were to consume a pill daily in order to get all the nutrition in a day, I’d say yes. Because that means, no eating; no effort to get out of bed and cook; no spending money for restaurants; and no bothering on getting fat because you don’t overeat.

However, this means, no tasting the food; no thrill on preparing the food; no groceries; no restaurants; no smelling the food; no cutting the food… It makes life dull, and because of that I’d say: I’d rather exert effort in making my food everyday than to take a pill, because what’s important is the experience you have before you consume the best food for that hour.

Leave a Reply

