When in Anilao #AniWow!

_mg_0003

At the peak of Mt. Gulugod Baboy

August 29-30, 2016 – The Bagpacker team goes to Anilao, Batangas to shoot for our travel show in Television Production. We spend 2 days and 1 night there to shoot clips of scuba diving, windsurfing, and hiking!!!

Honestly I forgot some details about our shoot like our itinerary or what so, but what I will never forget is the experiences and the expenses (gosh), but heck, it was fun!

_mg_0266

Here’s me on our first day!

It’s unlikely for me to spend so much money on a trip, I honestly don’t like spending, but I do love to go to places and take amazing videos!

We spent 1, 200 pesos each for the trip, inclusive of our transportation, food, scuba diving, windsurfing, and accomodation (ambagan ito mga bes).

_mg_0005

At the seaside while waiting for my groupmates.

I don’t go to the beach often because I do not know how to swim, and I am scared of drowning! So this travel show really helped me unwind because 24 hours away from the city means 24 hours away from polution, and that’s awesome!!!!

DCIM100GOPROGOPR3768.

At ze peak!

And it’s actually my firsttime to fully climb a mountain, it’s unusual for a non-adventurous freak like me. And I honestly enjoyed it. We walked for like 4-5 hours and I feel sexy when we went down the mountain! Hahahaha!!! But well, I honestly don’t know how to tell adventure stories because I don’t get to travel usually but I hope I get the message to you guys! Anyway, for sea, land, and land adventures, Anilao is the place to be!

And update on our travel show, we scored an awesome 50% (fail) because we weren’t able to pass on time. Hehe! But that’s our fault anyway, but I still believe I’ll graduate!

DCIM100GOPROGOPR3776.

At ze peak again!

 

Leave a Reply

