The Flowery Years of Youth


I painted those Chinese characters – which means, In the Mood for Love or The Flowery Years of Youth – to remind me of how young I still am to want everything in life. This is to remind me that I still have enough time to do things I need, and want at the same time. Not to mention, it has only been 10 days since I got my college diploma so I don’t need to be in a hurry, life is not a race of success anyway. 

It doesn’t require to finish things at a certain time (general things like finishing college and having a boyfriend). You should not set your deadline of having and doing things. It will come when God allows it. There is nothing really much to worry about because whatever happens, He has your back. Always đŸ™‚ 

(A positive message for young people out there who feelz pressured about gettibg their success now. It will come, hun. Soon). 

Leave a Reply

