10 Things I Realized on the First Day of my First Job

  1. Waking up 2 hours before your call time is a must.
  2. I seriously need to buy corporate attires.
  3. And I also need to buy me a decent pair of shoes.
  4. My voice cannot lie. It goes high when I’m having fun, and low when I’m not.
  5. All the people I’m working with are people who can buy the things they want without jeopardizing the things they need.
  6. I am the youngest in our office.
  7. My salary is not worth staying for.
  8. I am here for the experience and for the love of the LPU Community.
  9. I have to work hard in order to show people what I am capable of.
  10. I NEED A SERIOUS MAKEOVER.
Leave a Reply

